Open Access. Powered by Scholars. Published by Universities.®

Creative Writing Commons

Open Access. Powered by Scholars. Published by Universities.®

Theses/Dissertations

University of Louisville

Cultural Criticism

Articles 1 - 1 of 1

Full-Text Articles in Creative Writing

Master Buddha & The Jolly Golly Fun Time Gang., Todd Edward Evans May 2016

Master Buddha & The Jolly Golly Fun Time Gang., Todd Edward Evans

Electronic Theses and Dissertations

This thesis is the first two chapters of a novel. The novel parodies the capitalist and consumerist United States of the 21st Century in the tradition of Thomas Pynchon, Kurt Vonnegut, and Donald Barthelme.